Powered by RND
FIFA Women's Football World Cup 2023

FIFA Women's Football World Cup 2023 live radio streams

The FIFA Women's Football World Cup 2023 kicks off in Australia & Aotearoa New Zealand on 20 July, peaking with the final match on 20 August. At radio.net, you can follow all the results live and listen to the matches of the current match day of the Women's World Cup 2023 live on the radio.


Elapsed games

Sonntag 20.08.2023



On the radio: Radio Marca Barcelona
- : -


On the radio: talkSPORT 2

Delight in an unparalleled sporting event: the FIFA Women's World Cup 2023, taking place in Australia and New Zealand. This international women's football tournament promises to thrill fans around the world with first-class football, a lot of action and unforgettable moments.

The favourites for the tournament are, of course, the reigning world champions from the USA, who continue to boast a strong squad. However, they will face competition from European powers Germany, Spain and, in particular, European champions England, who have yet to win a world championship. Japan and hosts Australia are also considered as potential rivals.

On the players' side, there are several notable names to watch. Vivianne Miedema from the Netherlands, Fran Kirby from England, Alexandra Popp for Germany and Rose Lavelle from the USA are just some of the stars hoping to shine at this tournament.

The opening match between New Zealand and Norway will take place on July 20, 2023. The supporters can look forward to a whole month of exciting matches as the final is set for August 20, 2023. The matches will be played in different cities in Australia and New Zealand, giving fans the opportunity to experience the breathtaking beauty of both countries. ** The following cities and stadiums will host the Women's World Cup 2023:**


  • 🇦🇺 Stadium Australia (83,500 seats, Sydney)

  • 🇦🇺 Brisbane Stadium (52,263 seats, Brisbane)

  • 🇦🇺 Sydney Football Stadium (42,512 seats, Sydney)

  • 🇦🇺 Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (30,052 seats, Melbourne)

  • 🇦🇺 Perth Oval (22,225 seats, Perth)

  • 🇦🇺 Hindmarsh Stadium (18,435 seats, Adelaide)

New Zealand:

  • 🇳🇿 Eden Park (48,276 seats, Auckland)

  • 🇳🇿 Wellington Regional Stadium (39,000 seats, Wellington)

  • 🇳🇿 Dunedin Stadium (28,744 seats, Dunedin)

  • 🇳🇿 Waikato Stadium (25,111 seats, Hamilton)

Due to the time difference, most of the matches will take place in the early morning hours of Central European Time. At radio.net you will find streams of some of the matches as well as national and international radio stations reporting on the matches, the teams and the tournament.